Every year a team of people put a lot of their time and efforts to make Moscow Pre-Moot meet your expectations.

This year coordinators of Moscow Pre-Moot are Olesya Petrol, Alexander Yagelnitskiy, Kirill Udovichenko, Alexandra Skiba, Semen Stepanov and Arthur Rozenfeld.

If you have any questions and/or need assistance please do to hesitate to contact these people at or speak to them during the pre-moot. They will be happy to assist you.

Olesya Petrol

Olesya Petrol

Alexander A. Yagelnitskiy

Kirill Udovichenko

Semen Stepanov

Artur Rozenfeld

Alexandra Skiba

Moscow Premoot would not be possible without support in the past and present of the following outstanding individuals:

Ays Lidzhanova